Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Changes In The Composition Of Board Committees

BackJul 31, 2008
The Board of Directors of Meghmani Organics Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes in the Board Committees (Audit Committee and Nominating Committee) of the Company with effect from 30 July 2008:-

(i) Mr Chinubhai R Shah was appointed as the Chairman of Nominating Committee;

(ii) Mr. Chandan Bhattacharya was appointed as a member of Nominating Committee; and

(iii) Mr. J Vishwanathan was appointed as a member of Audit Committee.

Following the abovesaid changes, the memberships of the Board Committees are as follows:-

Nominating Committee

Mr. Chinubhai R Shah (Chairman)
Mr. Jayanti M Patel (Member)
Mr. Chandan Bhattacharya (Member)

Audit Committee

Mr. B T Thakkar (Chairman)
Mr. Chinubhai R Shah (Member)
Mr. J Vishwanathan (Member)

By Order of the Board
Kamlesh Dinkerray Mehta
Company Secretary
31 July 2008